fbpx
Free demo

* required fields





The first tourist destination in the world in quest of staff

The first tourist destination in the world in quest of staff

Its refined cuisine, its paradisiacal beaches, its snow-capped mountains, its emblematic monuments, its breathtaking landscapes, make France the number one tourist destination in the world! Not having been spared by the health crisis, the tourism industry is faced with urgent recruitment issues. Finding staff is essential to ensure a recovery that meets the expectations of tourists for such a popular destination. France has a reputation for tourism to maintain and its quality staff are essential. 

A digital platform for tourism professions

In May 2020, the Interministerial Tourism Council confirmed the launch of a digital platform for tourism professions. With the support of the Ministry of Labor, the Ministry of Europe and Foreign Affairs, AKTO, AFDAS and OPCO EP, Pôle Emploi, the French Institute of Tourism developed and coordinated the implementation of this named platform Tourism employment. 

On June 2, 2021, during the meeting on the revival of Tourism and the priorities of the State organized by Emmanuel Macron, it was a question of addressing the next stages of the revival and the contribution of the Tourism Employment platform to the promotion of jobs in the Tourism sector.

Objectives and attractiveness

 

Emploi Tourisme aims to promote the attractiveness of the sector, to show the wealth of career possibilities and trade bridges and to allow candidates to find a job corresponding to their desires.

 

Upon arriving at the site, the visitor immediately feels engaged. He can either immediately look for work according to his profession and also see development prospects, or discover different professions according to criteria such as the field of activity that interests him, his level of study, his years of experience, his desire for contact with customers or not, his desire to practice foreign languages or his aspiration to lead a team. The intelligent search also allows him to find a job according to the job sought, the type of contract (CDD, CDI, temporary assignment, seasonal, etc.), location and sector of activity.

A rich and varied offer

Emploi Tourisme, the new tourism business platform, now offers more than 50,000 jobs to be filled immediately in the sector, 90 detailed job descriptions, 150 career paths offered within the sector. The goal? Encourage the revival of employment and promote the tourism industry.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

fbpx
Démo gratuite

* champs requis





Nous Rejoindre

La première destination touristique mondiale en quête de personnel

La première destination touristique mondiale en quête de personnel

Sa cuisine raffinée, ses plages paradisiaques, ses montagnes enneigées, ses monuments emblématiques, ses paysages à couper le souffle, font de la France la première destination touristique du monde ! N’ayant pas été épargnée par la crise sanitaire, la filière tourisme se retrouve confrontée à une problématiques urgente de recrutement. Il est essentiel de trouver du personnel pour assurer une reprise à la hauteur des attentes des touristes pour une destination si prisée. La France a une réputation touristique à tenir et son personnel de qualité y est indispensable. 

Une plateforme numérique pour les métiers du tourisme

En mai 2020, le Conseil Interministériel du Tourisme confirmait le lancement d’une plateforme numérique des métiers du tourisme. Avec le soutien du Ministère du Travail, du Ministère de l’Europe et des Affaires Étrangères, d’AKTO, de l’AFDAS et d’OPCO EP, Pôle Emploi, l’Institut Français du Tourisme a développé et coordonné la mise en place de cette plateforme nommée Emploi tourisme. 

Le 2 juin 2021, lors de la rencontre sur la relance du Tourisme et les priorités de l’État organisée par Emmanuel Macron, il a été question d’aborder les prochaines étapes de la relance et la contribution de la plateforme Emploi Tourisme à la valorisation des métiers de la filière Tourisme.

Objectifs et attractivité

 

Emploi Tourisme a pour objectifs de promouvoir l’attractivité du secteur, de montrer la richesse des possibilités de carrière et passerelles métier et de permettre aux candidats de trouver un emploi correspondant à leurs envies.

 

En arrivant sur le site, le visiteur se sent immédiatement engagé. Il peut soit tout de suite chercher du travail en fonction de son métier et entrevoir aussi des perspectives d’évolution, soit découvrir différents métiers en fonction de critères tels que le domaine d’activités qui l’intéresse, son niveau d’étude, ses années d’expérience, son envie de contact avec la clientèle ou non, son désir de pratiquer des langues étrangères ou encore son aspiration à animer une équipe. La recherche intelligente lui permet aussi de trouver un job en fonction du métier recherché, du type de contrat (CDD, CDI, mission intérimaire, saisonnier, etc), de la localisation et du secteur d’activité.

Une offre riche et variée

Emploi Tourisme, la nouvelle plateforme des métiers du tourisme, propose aujourd’hui plus de 50 000 emplois à pourvoir immédiatement dans le secteur, 90 fiches métiers détaillées, 150 parcours de carrières proposés au sein de la filière. L’objectif ? Favoriser la relance de l’emploi et valoriser la filière des métiers du tourisme.

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Ngsbahis giriş
-
Nakitbahis giriş
- 1xbet giriş linki -

Bets10 giriş

- Tipobet casino - Casinoslot giriş - Casino metropol sorunsuz giriş
Ngsbahis giriş
-
Nakitbahis giriş
- 1xbet giriş linki -

Bets10 giriş

- Tipobet casino - Casinoslot giriş - Casino metropol sorunsuz giriş