fbpx
Free demo

* required fields





Trends in post-coronavirus restoration

Among the consequences of Covid-19 is the emergence of new business models and trends for the hospitality sector in general and for restaurants in particular. To cope with these very difficult conditions, restaurateurs had to show great innovation and adaptability. Here are some trends that marked restaurant activity during the health crisis.

Read More

What role does digitization play in the CHR professions?

Inventory and order management, hygiene rules, collection, delivery ... the challenge for the restaurant owner is to effectively manage all aspects of his activity. The solution ? Use different software to automate these tasks and thus save time and money.

Read More

7 basic software for optimal management of your restaurant

Optimal management of their establishment: this is the priority of any restaurant owner! On the other hand, this task turns out to be quite complex. Inventory and order management, hygiene rules, collection, delivery ... the challenge for the restaurant owner is to effectively manage all aspects of his activity. The solution ? Use different software to automate these tasks and thus save time and money.

Read More

ANCV: can holiday vouchers generate more customers for you?

Holidays for everyone? Really ? The ANCV (National Agency for Holiday Vouchers) helps to encourage as many people as possible to go on vacation. ANCV checks issued make it possible to pay for expenses for stays and trips in France and the French overseas departments and territories.

Read More

Miap, a simple solution even for hotel complexes

Do you use various applications, programs, software, which are not always compatible and which make you waste a considerable amount of time? Miap offers you an integrated, complete and intuitive space that can be used in less than 48 hours and which manages your value chain from end to end.

Read More

Miap simplifies foodcourt management

How to consolidate the foodcourt value chain with an ordering system via qr code and integrated payment?

Read More

CHR professionals, discover the help in one click

“Yesterday we were 3 steps away, today we are also 2 clicks away” CCI The various aids put in place by the State for professionals in the catering, hotel industry or even discotheques are now available on the platforms the regions. We support CHR professionals in this procedure. At your disposal all […]

Read More

What would a world be without a restaurant?

Dining at a restaurant has become a ritual, a need, a must! It creates a circle, that of human relations.

Read More

Help at your disposal to face the Crisis

Today, we are all connected, confinements and curfews are increasing this trend.

Read More

The click & collect, a precious help offered by miap

Closed? NO, in recent months, the French have taken on new habits: scanning QR Codes or ordering at home and picking up their orders!

Read More

fbpx
Démo gratuite

* champs requis





Nous Rejoindre

Les tendances de la restauration post coronavirus

Parmi les conséquences du Covid-19 est l’émergence de nouveaux business modèles et tendances pour le secteur CHR en général et pour les restaurants en particulier. Pour faire face à ces conditions très difficiles, les restaurateurs ont dû faire preuve de grande innovation et adaptabilité. Voici quelques tendances qui ont marqué l’activité des restaurants durant la crise sanitaire.

Lire la suite

Quel rôle joue la digitalisation dans les métiers CHR ?

Gestion des stocks et des commandes, règles d’hygiène, encaissement, livraison… l’enjeu du restaurateur est de piloter efficacement tous les volets de son activité. La solution ? Recourir à différents logiciels pour automatiser ces tâches et ainsi gagner du temps et de l’argent.

Lire la suite

7 logiciels de base pour une gestion optimale de votre restaurant

La gestion optimale de son établissement : telle est la priorité de tout restaurateur ! Par contre, cette tâche s'avère assez complexe. Gestion des stocks et des commandes, règles d’hygiène, encaissement, livraison… l’enjeu du restaurateur est de piloter efficacement tous les volets de son activité. La solution ? Recourir à différents logiciels pour automatiser ces tâches et ainsi gagner du temps et de l’argent.

Lire la suite

ANCV : les chèques vacances peuvent-ils vous générer plus de clients ?

Des vacances pour tous ? Vraiment ? L’ANCV (Agence Nationale pour les Chèques-Vacances) contribue à favoriser le départ en vacances du plus grand nombre. Les chèques ANCV émis permettent de régler des dépenses de séjours et de voyages en France et dans les DOM TOM.

Lire la suite

Miap, une solution simple même pour les complexes hôteliers

Vous utilisez diverses applications, programmes, logiciels, pas toujours compatibles et qui vous font perdre un temps considérable ?. Miap vous propose un espace intégré, complet et intuitif avec une prise en main en moins de 48 heures et qui gère votre chaîne de valeur de bout en bout.

Lire la suite

Miap simplifie la gestion du foodcourt

Comment consolider la chaine de valeur des foodcourt avec un système de commande via qr code et paiement intégré ?

Lire la suite

Professionnels du CHR, découvrez les aides en un clic

“Hier on était à 3 pas, aujourd’hui on est aussi à 2 clics” CCI Les différentes aides mises en places par l’Etat pour les professionnels de la restauration, de l’hôtellerie ou encore des discothèques sont désormais disponibles sur les plateformes des régions. Nous accompagnons les professionnels du CHR dans cette procédure. A votre disposition toutes […]

Lire la suite

Que serait un monde sans restaurant ?

Le repas au restaurant, est devenu un rituel, un besoin, un incontournable ! Il crée un cercle, celui des relations humaines.

Lire la suite

Les Aides à votre disposition pour faire face à la Crise

Aujourd’hui, nous sommes tous connectés, les confinements et couvre feux accroissent cette tendance.

Lire la suite

Le click & collect, une aide précieuse proposée par miap

Fermés ? NON, depuis quelques mois, les français ont pris de nouvelles habitudes : scanner des QR Codes ou commander chez eux et aller chercher leurs commandes !

Lire la suite
Ngsbahis giriş
-
Nakitbahis giriş
- 1xbet giriş linki -

Bets10 giriş

- Tipobet casino - Casinoslot giriş - Casino metropol sorunsuz giriş
Ngsbahis giriş
-
Nakitbahis giriş
- 1xbet giriş linki -

Bets10 giriş

- Tipobet casino - Casinoslot giriş - Casino metropol sorunsuz giriş