fbpx
Free demo

* required fields





What role does digitization play in the CHR professions?

 

Online booking, order taking, organization of tasks, management of customer reviews, enhancement of the quality of its services ... succeeding in mastering all aspects of digitalization in a hyper dynamic and competitive context is not within reach from everyone, well if, with the right partners! 

 

How does digitalization affect the results of your restaurant, hotel, bar and how to adapt it to the CHR professions? 

Digitization at the heart of the CHR professions

When digitizing the first aspect of your business, you will immediately notice a significant time saving. With its highly efficient tools, digitalization allows you to take orders faster and manage your space thanks to online reservations. As a result, you are more available to your customers and listening to them. 

With digitalization, managing your business has never been easier! Several mobile applications and websites are at your disposal to better manage your activity and make relevant decisions in real time.

Increase in your turnover

As you have certainly noticed, digitalization has given rise to many offers as well as new consumption models in the CHR sector (the click & collect for example), something that attracts more and more customers. Comparators on the internet, the creation of your own website or the development of a mobile application are a great showcase for making yourself known and attracting customers who will then rate your services and create a buzz through word of mouth. 

In summary, digitization is a real opportunity that allows you to generate more turnover!

Customers at the heart of your strategy

With a 24/7 presence on social networks and continuous monitoring, digitalization allows you to collect several data on your customers. This will allow you to better understand them, identify their expectations and ultimately offer them services that meet their needs. 

Improved customer experience

A concept that has clearly developed with the digitization of CHR is the customer experience. This includes all the interactions you have with your customers before, during and after the purchase.

From booking to payment, you must ensure that your customer has a unique and pleasant experience with you.

On the other hand, beware of the negligence of the customer after finalizing the purchase! You must continue to maintain your relationship with him! 

How to measure this customer experience? It's simple, the reviews written by your customers on your mobile application or website are perfect indicators. 

By digitizing your customer relationship, you offer them an authentic experience that they will be happy to share with those around them.

Loyalty of your customers and personalization of your offer

By incorporating digital tools into your business, you interact with your customers who stay in touch with you. 

Digitization develops more proximity to the customer. Indeed, data collection allows you to get to know them better, to communicate better with them and to adjust the offer to their expectations.

Creating your own application, sending personalized emails on interesting offers, developing a loyalty program ... are interesting ways that allow you to develop a special relationship with your customers and thus retain them.

Development of your image and e-reputation

Digitizing also means developing your brand image, improving your reputation and monitoring the market.

The data collected through your website or customer database will allow you to analyze your market, the expectations and needs of your customers. and differentiate yourself from your competitors. By leading you to this key information, you will build a cohesive and strong image. 

Your e-reputation is just as important. The opinions that your customers post on forums, social networks, websites… are an enormous source of information to optimize your offer and customer relationship. The added value of these reviews and the way you respond to them will help to improve both your image and your e-reputation.

With digitization, your reputation is foolproof, especially on the internet where the number of communication media is important. Please match the expectations of your current and potential customers.

Miap: partner of excellence in the digitization of CHR professions

Do you want to embark on the digitalization of your CHR activity but do not know where to start or who to consult? No problem! Miap is here to assist you. 

We provide you with a wide range of services and propose a online demo as well as a digitalization of your card, free of charge.

All in just 48 hours! 

Count on us to support you throughout your journey and to provide you with efficient digital solutions adapted to your needs!  

      
                    
      
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Ngsbahis giriş
-
Nakitbahis giriş
- 1xbet giriş linki -

Bets10 giriş

- Tipobet casino - Casinoslot giriş - Casino metropol sorunsuz giriş

fbpx
Nous Rejoindre

Quel rôle joue la digitalisation dans les métiers CHR ?

 

Réservation en ligne, prise de commandes, organisation des tâches, gestion des avis clients, mise en valeur de la qualité de ses services…réussir à maîtriser tous les aspects de la digitalisation dans un contexte hyper dynamique et concurrentiel n’est pas à la portée de tout le monde, enfin si, avec les bons partenaires ! 

 

Comment la digitalisation affecte les résultats de votre restaurant, hôtel, bar et comment l’adapter aux métiers CHR? 

La digitalisation au cœur des métiers CHR

A la digitalisation du premier aspect de votre activité, vous remarquerez immédiatement un important gain de temps. Avec ses outils de grande efficacité, la numérisation vous permet de prendre les commandes plus rapidement et de gérer votre espace grâce aux réservations en ligne. De ce fait, vous êtes davantage disponible pour vos clients et à leur écoute. 

Avec la digitalisation, gérer votre activité n’a jamais été aussi facile ! Plusieurs applications mobiles et sites web sont à votre disposition pour mieux piloter votre activité et prendre des décisions pertinentes en temps réel.

Augmentation de votre chiffre d’affaires

Vous l’avez certainement remarqué, la digitalisation a fait apparaître de nombreuses offres ainsi que de nouveaux modèles de consommation dans le secteur CHR (le click & collect par exemple), chose qui attire de plus en plus de clients. Les comparateurs sur internet, la création de votre propre site web ou le développement d’une application mobile sont une formidable vitrine pour vous faire connaître et attirer des clients qui vont ensuite noter vos services et faire le buzz grâce au bouche-à-oreille. 

En résumé, la numérisation est une vraie opportunité qui vous permet de générer davantage de chiffre d’affaires!

Les clients au cœur de votre stratégie

Avec une présence 24h/7j sur les réseaux sociaux et un suivi continu, la digitalisation vous permet de collecter plusieurs données sur vos clients. Cela va vous permettre de mieux les comprendre, cerner leurs attentes et finalement leur proposer des services qui répondent à leurs besoins. 

Amélioration de l’expérience client

Un concept qui s’est nettement développé avec la numérisation des CHR est l’expérience client. Celle-ci comprend tous les échanges que vous avez avec vos clients avant, pendant et après l’achat.

De la réservation jusqu’au paiement, vous devez veiller à ce que votre client vive une expérience unique et agréable avec vous.

Par contre, attention à la négligence du client après la finalisation de l’achat ! Il faut continuer à entretenir votre relation avec lui ! 

Comment mesurer cette expérience client? C’est simple, les avis rédigés par vos clients sur votre application mobile ou site web sont de parfaits indicateurs. 

En digitalisant votre relation client, vous leur proposez une expérience authentique qu’ils se feront un plaisir de partager avec leur entourage.

Fidélisation de vos clients et personnalisation de votre offre

En incorporant les outils numériques à votre activité, vous interagissez avec vos clients qui restent en contact avec vous. 

La digitalisation développe plus de proximité avec le client. En effet, la collecte de données vous permet de mieux les connaître, de mieux communiquer avec eux et d’ajuster l’offre à leurs attentes.

Créer votre propre application, envoyer des emails personnalisés sur des offres intéressantes, mettre au point un programme de fidélité… sont des moyens intéressants qui vous permettent de développer une relation privilégiée avec vos clients et ainsi les fidéliser.

Développement de votre image et e-réputation

Digitaliser, c’est aussi développer votre image de marque, améliorer votre réputation ainsi que surveiller le marché.

Les données collectées grâce à votre site web ou base de données clients, vous permettront d’analyser votre marché, les attentes et les besoins de vos clients et de vous différencier de vos concurrents. En vous menant à ces informations clés, vous construirez une image cohérente et forte. 

Votre e-réputation est toute aussi importante. Les avis que postent vos clients sur les forums, réseaux sociaux, sites web… sont une source d’informations énorme pour optimiser votre offre et relation client. La valeur ajoutée de ces avis et la manière dont vous y répondrez permettront de soigner à la fois votre image et votre e-réputation.

Avec la digitalisation, votre réputation est à toute épreuve, surtout sur internet où le nombre de supports de communication est important. Veuillez bien correspondre aux attentes de vos clients actuels et potentiels.

Miap: partenaire d’excellence dans la digitalisation des métiers CHR

Vous souhaitez vous lancer dans la digitalisation de votre activité CHR mais ne savez pas par où commencer ni qui consulter? Aucun problème! Miap est là pour vous assister. 

Nous mettons à votre disposition une large panoplie de services et proposons une démo en ligne ainsi qu’une digitalisation de votre carte, gratuitement.

Le tout en seulement 48 heures ! 

Comptez sur nous pour vous accompagner tout le long de votre parcours et vous assurer des solutions digitales performantes et adaptées à vos besoins !  

      
                    
      
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin