fbpx
Free demo

* required fields





What would a world be without a restaurant?

Consumption patterns in restaurants have been evolving at high speed in recent years with the appearance of new concepts : virtual kitchens Darkkitchen, connected restaurants and innovative food concepts Frichti 

Since the covid-19 crisis, the hospitality sector has engaged in the digital way significantly faster than in previous years by adapting to new consumption patterns and health restrictions.

The converting restaurants to the digital age was a step essential so that a world with restaurants continues to endure:

Click & Collect, QR codes menus and contactless payment are, among others, innovations which helped the actors of the CHR to adapt despite the various restrictions imposed.

Miap has been implementing all of these innovations for 3 years in a range of offers adapted to each type of establishment, thus allowing each restaurateur, hotelier, cafeteria, waiter, barman, cook, to share their know-how and their passions in order to continue to offer us dining experiences that are essential to our culture and our social life.

However, the meal at the restaurant has become a ritual, a need, a must! It creates a circle, that of human relations. It is a place of exchanges, rivalries, conflicts, but above all of sharing and social bond. It is even sometimes a place of spectacle for some. At the restaurant: we eat there, we drink there, we have fun, we feast, we remember, we learn ... Could we live without a restaurant today!

Soutien aux bars et restaurants
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

fbpx
Nous Rejoindre

Que serait un monde sans restaurant ?

Les modes de consommation dans la restauration évoluent à grande vitesse depuis quelques années avec l’apparition de nouveaux concepts : cuisines virtuelles Darkkitchen, restaurants connectés et food concepts innovants Frichti 

Depuis la crise du covid-19, le secteur du CHR s’est engagé dans la voie numérique nettement plus rapidement que durant les années précédentes en s’adaptant aux nouveaux modes de consommation et aux restrictions sanitaires.

La conversion des restaurants à l’ère du numérique a été une étape indispensable pour qu’un monde avec restaurant continue à perdurer :

Click & Collect, Menus QR codes et paiement sans contact sont, entre autres, des innovations qui ont aidé les acteurs du CHR à s’adapter malgré les différentes restrictions imposées.

Miap implémente l’ensemble de ces innovations depuis 3 ans dans un panel d’offres adaptées à chaque typologie d’établissement, permettant ainsi à chaque restaurateur, hôtelier, cafetier, serveur, barman, cuisinier, de partager leurs savoir-faire et leurs passions afin de continuer à nous offrir des expériences de restauration indispensables à notre culture et notre vie sociale.

Pour autant le repas au restaurant, est devenu un rituel, un besoin, un incontournable ! Il crée un cercle, celui des relations humaines. C’est un lieu d’échanges, de rivalités, de conflits, mais surtout de partage et de lien social. C’est même parfois un lieu de spectacle pour certains. Au restaurant : on y mange, on y boit, on s’y amuse, on se régale, on se souvient, on apprend … Pourrait-on vivre sans restaurant aujourd’hui !

Soutien aux bars et restaurants
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin