fbpx
Free demo

* required fields





Deconfinement: key dates and milestones for CHR

Deconfinement: key dates and milestones for CHR

As fast as possible, as slowly as necessary. 

This sentence from a Swiss Federal Councilor made the buzz last spring and perfectly illustrates the patience that the populations must show in the face of this pandemic which plays a role in prolongation. But the light finally appears at the end of the tunnel, especially for restaurateurs. A reopening plan was announced by Emmanuel Macron. We tell you all about key dates.

Reopening of the terraces

Since May 3, the 10km rule has been repealed and daytime travel certificates are no longer necessary. The curfew is still maintained at 7 p.m. From May 19, shops and the terraces of bars and restaurants will be able to reopen, with a limitation to half of their capacity and tables of 6 people maximum. Patios with fewer than 10 tables are exempt from the 50% rule. However, they must be equipped with screens or plexiglass between the tables. The terraces will be able to provide their services especially at noon since the curfew will certainly be delayed until 9 p.m., but still in force. Your customers will be more inclined to go out since, from this date, they will also be able to go to museums, cinemas, theaters and sports halls.

What aid continues?

Do you have a terrace? You hesitate to reopen it? It would be legitimate for you to worry about the uncertainties linked to the weather, the loss of turnover and the reintroduction of expenses without knowing the income. To reassure you, and encourage you to reopen, the solidarity fund will be available from June without condition of loss of turnover. “From June to August, the solidarity fund will be open to all tourism stakeholders regardless of their loss of turnover,” said Minister of the Economy Bruno Le Maire. "The partial unemployment system will also be maintained at least until August, but with degressive support", underlines Le Figaro.

Complete reopening

And the long-awaited date: the June 9. While keeping a limit of 6 people per table and of 50% of reception capacity, cafes and restaurants will be able to completely reopen their interior spaces. The terraces can open at 100 % of their capacity, but always with tables of 6 people seated. You can also count on the presence of foreign tourists since the borders will reopen for them, subject to the health pass (the form and conditions of which are still to be determined). The curfew will also be moved to 11 p.m., which will allow your customers to benefit from the beautiful evenings at the end of spring and the beginning of summer in your CHR, and to ensure your evening service again in a pleasant way. Since the June 30th, the curfews and gauges in restaurants will be completely repealed, subject to a favorable evolution of the health situation. Consumption and service at the bar will remain prohibited and barrier measures will still be in effect.

What about hotel restaurants?

Currently, sanitary measures require hotel guests to eat in their rooms. From May 19, the hoteliers can reopen their restaurants (indoors at 50% and on the terrace at 100%) only for their customers. Breakfast, lunch and dinner can, from this date, be served again in the restaurant, to seated customers.

From June 9, hotel restaurants will be able to reopen to customers outside 100% of their capacity, both on the terrace and indoors.

Delivery and click and collect

The service of click & collect and home deliveries are obviously still possible.

The withdrawal of orders by customers can take place until 7 p.m., then until 9 p.m. from May 19, and finally until 11 p.m. from June 9. Delivery services are free to set their schedules, but must respect the health precautions decreed by the government.

Sanitary protocol

From the reopening of May 19, the following protocol must be applied:

  • Wearing a mask on arrival at the restaurant and for getting around
  • Hand disinfection with hydro-alcoholic gel
  • 6 people per table maximum
  • 50% of the reception capacity
  • Respect for barrier gestures

Other measures, such as the distance of one meter between tables, the obligation to post a QR code when entering the establishment, the return of the reminder booklet, or the implementation of an environmental strategy to control air quality in each ERP (Establishment Receiving the Public) were mentioned but not still confirmed. Stay tuned for further details.

Miap supports you for the recovery

Reassure your customers and protect your teams by offering a tailor-made solution order and payment via QR code.

Offer a digital menu in your image and thus reduce the physical contact induced by paper maps.

The installation of interactive terminals also allows you to optimize the management of orders and the productivity of your CHR, while increasing your average ticket. Speed, efficiency, reduction of errors, optimize the performance of your establishment from the start!

Miap also offers the option click & collect, which will allow you to complete your sales as long as your CHR can not open at 100% and gain visibility.

Attract new customers and retain them through the quality of your service and the practicality of this sales method.

Miap, your ideal partner for the digital switchover.                           

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

fbpx
Démo gratuite

* champs requis





Nous Rejoindre

Déconfinement : les dates et étapes-clés pour les CHR

Déconfinement : les dates et étapes-clés pour les CHR

Aussi vite que possible, aussi lentement que nécessaire. 

Cette phrase d’un conseiller fédéral Suisse avait fait le buzz au printemps dernier et illustre parfaitement la patience dont les populations doivent faire preuve face à cette pandémie qui joue les prolongations. Mais la lueur apparait enfin au bout du tunnel, notamment pour les restaurateurs. Un plan de réouverture a été annoncé par Emmanuel Macron. On vous dit tout sur les dates-clés.

Réouverture des terrasses

Depuis le 3 mai, la règle des 10km a été abrogée et les attestations de déplacement en journée ne sont plus nécessaires. Le couvre-feu est encore maintenu à 19h. Dès le 19 mai, les commerces et les terrasses des bars et des restaurants pourront rouvrir, avec une limitation à la moitié de leur capacité et des tablées de 6 personnes maximum. Les terrasses de moins de 10 tables sont exemptées de la règle de la jauge à 50%. Toutefois, elles devront être équipées de paravents ou de plexiglas entre les tables. Les terrasses pourront assurer leurs services surtout à midi puisque le couvre-feu sera certes retardé à 21h, mais toujours en vigueur. Vos clients seront plus enclins à sortir puisque, dès cette date, ils pourront également fréquenter des musées, cinémas, théâtres et salles de sport.

Quelles aides perdurent ?

Vous avez une terrasse ? Vous hésitez à la rouvrir ? Il serait légitime que les incertitudes liées à la météo, à la perte du chiffre d’affaires et à la réintroduction de dépenses sans connaître les recettes, vous inquiètent. Pour vous rassurer, et vous encourager à rouvrir, le fonds de solidarité sera accessible dès juin sans condition de perte de chiffre d’affaires. « De juin à août, le fonds de solidarité sera ouvert à tous les acteurs du tourisme quelle que soit leur perte de chiffre d’affaires », a déclaré le ministre de l’Économie Bruno Le Maire. « Le dispositif du chômage partiel sera également maintenu au moins jusqu’en août mais avec une prise en charge dégressive », souligne Le Figaro.

Réouverture complète

Et la date tant attendue : le 9 juin. Tout en gardant une limite de 6 personnes par table et de 50% de capacité d’accueil, les cafés et restaurants pourront rouvrir complètement leurs espaces intérieurs. Les terrasses pourront ouvrir à 100 % de leur capacité, mais toujours avec des tablées de 6 personnes assises obligatoirement. Vous pourrez aussi compter sur la présence de touristes étrangers puisque les frontières rouvriront pour eux, sous réserve du pass sanitaire (dont la forme et les conditions sont encore à déterminer). Le couvre-feu sera également décalé à 23h, ce qui permettra à vos clients de bénéficier des belles soirées de fin du printemps et de début de l’été dans vos CHR, et d’assurer à nouveau votre service du soir de façon agréable. Dès le 30 juin, le couvre-feu et les jauges dans les restaurants seront totalement abrogés, sous réserve d’une évolution favorable de la situation sanitaire. La consommation et le service au bar resteront interdits et les gestes barrières seront toujours en vigueur.

Et les restaurants d’hôtels ?

Actuellement, les mesures sanitaires imposent aux clients des hôtels de manger dans leur chambre. Dès le 19 mai, les hôteliers pourront rouvrir leurs restaurants (en salle à 50% et en terrasse à 100%) uniquement pour leurs clients. Petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner pourront, à partir de cette date, être à nouveau servis au restaurant, à des clients assis.

Dès le 9 juin, les restaurants d’hôtels pourront rouvrir aux clients extérieurs à 100% de leur capacité d’accueil, en terrasse comme en intérieur.

Livraison et click and collect

Le service de click&collect et les livraisons à domicile restent évidemment possibles.

Le retrait des commandes par les clients peut avoir lieu jusqu’à 19h, puis jusqu’à 21h à partir du 19 mai, et enfin jusqu’à 23h dès le 9 juin. Les services de livraison sont libres de fixer leurs horaires, mais doivent respecter les précautions sanitaires édictées par le gouvernement.

Protocole sanitaire

Dès la réouverture du 19 mai, le protocole suivant devra être appliqué :

  • Port du masque à l’arrivée au restaurant et pour se déplacer
  • Désinfection des mains au gel hydro-alcoolique
  • 6 personnes par table maximum
  • 50% de la capacité d’accueil
  • Respect des gestes barrières

D’autres mesures, telles que la distanciation de un mètre entre les tables, l’obligation d’afficher un QR code à l’entrée de l’établissement, le retour du carnet de rappel, ou encore la mise en place d’une stratégie environnementale de maîtrise de la qualité de l’air dans chaque ERP (Établissement Recevant du Public) ont été évoquées mais pas encore confirmées. Restez à l’affût des prochaines précisions.

Miap vous accompagne pour la reprise

Rassurez vos clients et protégez vos équipes en proposant une solution sur mesure de commande et de paiement via QR code.

Proposez un menu digital à votre image et réduisez ainsi le contact physique induit par les cartes papier.

L’installation de bornes interactives permet aussi d’optimiser la gestion des commandes et la productivité de votre CHR, tout en augmentant votre ticket moyen. Rapidité, efficacité, diminution des erreurs, optimisez le rendement de votre établissement dès la reprise !

Miap propose également l’option click&collect, qui vous permettra de compléter vos ventes tant que votre CHR ne peut pas ouvrir à 100% et de gagner en visibilité.

Attirez de nouveaux clients et fidélisez-les par la qualité de votre service et l’aspect pratique de cette méthode de vente.

Miap, votre partenaire idéal pour le passage au digital.                           

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin