fbpx

Deconfinement interview with James, co-founder of the BAO.B restaurant

Interview deconfinement with James, Co-founder of the restaurant Bao.B We were able to discuss with James, co-founder of the restaurant BAO.B, on the recovery since June 2 and what our collaboration born during the confinement brings him on a daily basis. BAO.B is a concept of burgers with flavors that draw their inspiration from Asian and world cuisine. Of […]

Read More

Deconfinement interview with David Fontenay, co-founder of the restaurant Makito

Deconfinement interview with David Fontenay, Co-founder of the restaurant Makito We were able to discuss with David Fontenay, co-founder of the restaurant Makito, on the takeover since June 2 and what our collaboration of almost a year now brings him on a daily basis. Makito is a concept which consists of assembling the ingredients of Japanese sushi […]

Read More

Digitize your bar, hotel or restaurant and improve your customers' experience with Miap

Are you wondering how to digitize your bar, restaurant or hotel to optimize service and improve the customer experience? Miap, a flexible digital solution for mobile control.

Read More

Restaurant owners are moving towards the digital menu for the takeover

  The time for the reopening has sounded This Thursday, May 28 at 5 p.m., Prime Minister Edouard Phillipe took the floor to announce the new measures for this second phase of deconfinement. Among these measures, one was particularly expected: the reopening of bars and restaurants but under certain restrictions. The latter, closed since […]

Read More

Time, a precious asset for optimizing the number of visitors to your restaurant

Time, a precious asset for optimizing restaurant attendance You know it better than anyone, your customers are in an increasingly hurry every day. So to optimize the frequentation of your restaurant, you must take this time management into account. But how can you save time without spending more? Miap you […]

Read More

How to increase restaurant attendance with digitalization

Increasing restaurant attendance is a question that focuses the attention of many chefs and restaurateurs. Solutions exist, and the digitization of your restaurant is undoubtedly an efficient and appropriate choice. Why and how does digitalization increase the number of visitors to a restaurant? The digital transformation of our economies does not spare any aspect of […]

Read More

MIAP is digitizing the Village bistro!

The village by CA opens its doors to MIAP! After two intense months: Websummit, merger with Heywaiter, several openings in Paris, Bordeaux and Lisbon, MIAP confirms its development by integrating the 2020 promotion of the Village by CA Aquitaine! The Village by CA Aquitaine will naturally be a growth vector for MIAP, being established since its […]

Read More

How to increase your margin in catering? A quick and easy solution?

How to increase your margin in catering? A quick and easy solution! Increasing its margin in restoration is the focus of the attention of many restaurateurs. If the recipes for doing this are well known, there is now an efficient and easy-to-use tool to achieve this, so why go without it any longer? More customers in your […]

Read More

Good resolution n ° 1: increase the number of visitors to your restaurant

increase the number of visitors to your restaurant Traditionally devoted to good resolutions, the start of 2020 could mark the fulfillment of one of your most cherished ambitions: to increase the number of visitors to your restaurant. Between MIAP and the events to organize, the solutions exist, so discover them! The entire MIAP team wishes you a Happy New Year […]

Read More

Save time in your restaurant

Save time in your restaurant You have to save time and free up your servers so that they can meet all your customers' expectations. So pass the recruitment interview to the ideal employee and change your mind about digitalization. Simply choose MIAP. And if you recruited the ideal collaborator […]

Read More
Ngsbahis giriş
-
Nakitbahis giriş
- meritroyal -

Bets10 giriş

- Tipobet casino - Casinoslot giriş - tasteofanatolia.de -

SEO Ajansı

fbpx

Interview déconfinement avec David Fontenay, co-fondateur du restaurant Makito

Interview déconfinement avec David Fontenay, Co-fondateur du restaurant Makito Nous avons pu échanger avec David Fontenay, co-fondateur du restaurant Makito, sur la reprise depuis le 2 juin et ce que notre collaboration de presque 1 an maintenant lui apporte au quotidien. Makito est un concept qui consiste à assembler les ingrédients des sushis japonais à […]

Lire la suite

Digitaliser votre bar, hôtel ou restaurant et améliorer l’expérience de vos clients avec Miap

Vous vous demandez comment numériser votre bar, restaurant ou hôtel pour optimiser le service et améliorer l’expérience client? Miap, une solution numérique flexible pour la commande mobile.

Lire la suite

Les restaurateurs s’orientent vers le menu digital pour la reprise

  L’heure de la réouverture a sonné Ce jeudi 28 mai à 17h, le premier ministre Edouard Phillipe a pris la parole pour annoncer les nouvelles mesures de cette deuxième phase de déconfinement. Parmi ces mesures, une était toute particulièrement attendue :  la réouverture des bars et restaurants mais sous certaines restrictions. Ces derniers, fermés depuis […]

Lire la suite

Le temps, un bien précieux pour optimiser la fréquentation de son restaurant

Le temps, un bien précieux pour optimiser la fréquentation de son restaurant Vous le savez mieux que quiconque, vos clients sont de plus en plus pressés au quotidien. Alors pour optimiser la fréquentation de votre restaurant, vous devez prendre compte de cette gestion du temps. Mais comment gagner du temps sans dépenser plus ? Miap vous […]

Lire la suite

Comment augmenter la fréquentation d’un restaurant avec la digitalisation

Augmenter la fréquentation du restaurant, voilà une interrogation qui concentre l’attention de nombreux chefs et restaurateurs. Des solutions existent, et la digitalisation de votre restaurant constitue à coup sûr un choix efficace et adapté. Pourquoi et comment la digitalisation permet d’augmenter la fréquentation d’un restaurant ? La transformation digitale de nos économies n’épargne aucun aspect de […]

Lire la suite

MIAP digitalise le bistrot du Village !

Le village by CA ouvre ses portes à MIAP! Après deux mois intenses : Websummit, fusion avec Heywaiter, plusieurs ouvertures à Paris, Bordeaux et Lisbonne, MIAP confirme son développement en intégrant la promotion 2020 du Village by CA Aquitaine ! Le Village by CA Aquitaine sera naturellement un vecteur de croissance pour MIAP, étant implantée depuis son […]

Lire la suite

Comment augmenter sa marge en restauration ? Une solution simple et rapide ?

Comment augmenter sa marge en restauration ? Une solution simple et rapide !   Augmenter sa marge en restauration concentre l’attention de bien des restaurateurs. Si les recettes pour y parvenir sont bien connues, il existe désormais un outil efficace et facile d’utilisation pour y parvenir, alors pourquoi s’en priver plus longtemps ? Plus de clients dans votre […]

Lire la suite

Bonne résolution n° 1 : augmenter la fréquentation de son restaurant

augmenter la fréquentation de son restaurant Traditionnellement consacré aux bonnes résolutions, ce début d’année 2020 pourrait marquer la concrétisation d’une de vos ambitions les plus chères : augmenter la fréquentation de son restaurant. Entre MIAP et les animations à organiser, les solutions existent alors découvrez-les ! Toute l’équipe de MIAP vous souhaite une belle et excellente année […]

Lire la suite

Gagner du temps dans votre restaurant

Gagnez du temps dans votre restaurant  Vous devez gagner du temps et libérer vos serveurs pour qu’ils puissent satisfaire à toutes les attentes de vos clients. Alors faites passer l’entretien de recrutement au collaborateur idéal et changez d’idée sur la digitalisation. Faites le choix de MIAP tout simplement. Et si vous recrutiez le collaborateur idéal […]

Lire la suite

Accroître le CA de son restaurant

Attirer de nouveaux clients dans son restaurant, une des clés du succès Comme tout entrepreneur, le restaurateur doit optimiser son CA et donc attirer sans cesse de nouveaux clients. L’objectif est simple : augmenter la marge du restaurant. Pour cela et à l’instar de bon nombre d’autres chefs d’entreprise, le restaurateur a trois grandes voies […]

Lire la suite
Ngsbahis giriş
-
Nakitbahis giriş
- meritroyal -

Bets10 giriş

- Tipobet casino - Casinoslot giriş - tasteofanatolia.de -

SEO Ajansı