fbpx

Increase the turnover of your restaurant

Attracting new customers to his restaurant, one of the keys to success Like any entrepreneur, the restaurant owner must optimize his turnover and therefore constantly attract new customers. The goal is simple: increase the restaurant's margin. For this and like many other business leaders, the restaurateur has three main avenues […]

Read More

A MANAGER ASSISTED BY THE MIAP SOLUTION

As the manager of a very busy restaurant, I learned to be versatile and responsive to best perform all tasks: Ensure the smooth running of the service Build loyalty and develop customers Control menus and products by being efficient as regards the disposal of the stock of products Participate in all operations, […]

Read More

Miap joins forces with Organïk for its Opening Party

Miap is joining forces with Organïk for its Opening Party this Saturday, June 8, 2018 in Paris! The Miap team offers a royal service to artists and their guests who come to play for a better planet! Organïk is the alliance of two musical universes committed to the planet. For its Opening Party, two stages were installed in […]

Read More
The Blog

The geeks' favorite restaurants and bars

Tulutu tututu tu ♫! You guessed ? See you at the end of the article for the answer! Today is the day of the geeks, but what is a “geek”? This is a person whose passion revolves around technology, computers and video games, so no more prejudices, being a geek is not a […]

Read More

6 tips for responding to reviews about your restaurant

In recent years, online reservations sites offering customers to leave reviews have multiplied. If you are a restaurant owner, you know that managing these comments has become essential to your establishment's reputation. You may also have noticed the appearance of false positive or negative comments from […]

Read More

The 5 lowest-calorie cocktails

Summer is coming and when we talk about summer you think of the sun, the heat, the dream body for which you have worked so hard, but also the good cocktails… You tell yourself that cocktails will only be in moderation for you, because it is impossible to drink while keeping the figure, and then after all, you […]

Read More
Ngsbahis giriş
-
Nakitbahis giriş
- meritroyal -

Bets10 giriş

- Tipobet casino - Casinoslot giriş - tasteofanatolia.de -

SEO Ajansı

fbpx

Accroître le CA de son restaurant

Attirer de nouveaux clients dans son restaurant, une des clés du succès Comme tout entrepreneur, le restaurateur doit optimiser son CA et donc attirer sans cesse de nouveaux clients. L’objectif est simple : augmenter la marge du restaurant. Pour cela et à l’instar de bon nombre d’autres chefs d’entreprise, le restaurateur a trois grandes voies […]

Lire la suite

UN MANAGER ASSISTÉ PAR LA SOLUTION MIAP

En tant que manager d’un restaurant à très forte affluence, j’ai appris à être polyvalent et réactif pour assurer au mieux toutes les tâches : Veiller au bon déroulement du service Fidéliser et développer la clientèle Maîtriser les menus et les produits en étant efficace quant à l’écoulement du stock de produits Participer à l’ensemble des opérations, […]

Lire la suite

Miap s’unit avec Organïk pour son Opening Party

Miap s’unit à Organïk pour son Opening Party ce samedi 8 juin 2018 à Paris ! L’équipe Miap propose un service royal aux artistes et leurs invités venus jouer pour une meilleure planète ! Organïk, c’est l’alliance de deux univers musicaux engagés pour la planète. Pour son Opening Party, deux scènes ont été installées dans […]

Lire la suite
Le Blog

Les restaurants et bars préférés des geeks

Tulutu tututu tu ♫! Vous avez deviné ? Rendez-vous à la fin de l’article pour la réponse ! Aujourd’hui c’est la journée des geeks, mais qu’est-ce qu’un “geek” ? Il s’agit d’une personne dont la passion tourne autour de la technologie, l’informatique et les jeux vidéos, donc fini les préjugés, être geek n’est pas un […]

Lire la suite

6 conseils pour répondre aux commentaires sur votre restaurant

Depuis quelques années, les sites de réservations en ligne proposant aux clients de laisser des avis se sont multipliés. Si vous êtes restaurateur, vous savez que la gestion de ces commentaires est devenue essentielle à la réputation de votre établissement. Vous avez pu aussi remarquer l’apparition de faux commentaires positifs ou négatifs de la part […]

Lire la suite

Les 5 cocktails les moins caloriques

L’été arrive et quand on parle d’été vous pensez au soleil, à la chaleur, au corps de rêve pour lequel vous avez tant travaillé mais aussi aux bons cocktails… Vous vous dites que pour vous les cocktails ce sera avec modération seulement, car impossible de boire en gardant la ligne, et puis après tout, vous […]

Lire la suite